We work safe - or not at all.

We work safe - or not at all.

We work safe - or not at all.

We work safe - or not at all.

We work safe - or not at all.

We work safe - or not at all.

We work safe - or not at all.

We work safe - or not at all.

What makes Mainka unique

We work safe — or not at all.

We earn over 90 percent of our revenue in the chemicals industry, the energy sector and special logistics — areas that require the highest degree of safety. We successfully complete building projects even under the most demanding conditions, because work safety is the focus of all of our business activities. We require qualifications, training, inspections and regular face-to-face meetings to ensure that your construction site is safe.

The figures confirm it: Our accident statistics have been at a fraction of the construction sector average for years (based on information provided by the German construction industry’s trade association BG Bau).

Mainka in key figures

Services

Sucess through consistent specialization

Mainka is your partner for industrial building projects like production facilities, power plants, storage halls or laboratory and administrative buildings. We also create the necessary infrastructure for you, from excavation and pipeline construction to road construction all the way to building traffic areas.

We are highly specialized in construction projects with strict safety requirements. Our customers are active mainly in the chemicals industry, the energy sector or special logistics. We also carry out projects for customers in other industries who, in addition to valuing quality and reliability, are very concerned with the safety of their construction sites.

Mainka also offers planning services for partial or entire projects.

Mainka for safety!

We specialize in complex construction projects that have to satisfy particularly high safety requirements.

We are constantly looking for new colleagues to help us do what we do, both at the construction site and at the office. No matter where you are along your career path: We have a place for you. We welcome trainees and students, career starters and experienced experts. What you can expect: Exciting and sophisticated projects, individual responsibility, regular training and a family business where openness and respect are taken seriously. 


Contact us today — we look forward to receiving your application!

 

CAREERS

nach oben

Wir bauen sicher - oder gar nicht

Wir bauen sicher - oder gar nicht

Wir bauen sicher - oder gar nicht

Wir bauen sicher - oder gar nicht

Was Mainka besonders macht

Wir bauen sicher – oder gar nicht

Über 90 Prozent unseres Umsatzes erzielen wir in der chemischen Industrie, der Energiewirtschaft und der Speziallogistik – Bereiche, die ein Höchstmaß an Sicherheit erfordern. Auch unter schwierigsten Bedingungen setzen wir Bauprojekte erfolgreich um, denn die Arbeitssicherheit steht im Mittelpunkt unseres unternehmerischen Handelns. Durch Qualifizierungen, Unterweisungen, Prüfungen und regelmäßige Besprechungen stellen wir sicher, dass Ihre Baustelle sicher ist.

Und die Zahlen geben uns Recht: Seit Jahren liegen unsere Unfallquoten bei einem Bruchteil des Durchschnitts der Baubranche (gem. Angaben Berufsgenossenschaft der Bauwirtschaft).

Mainka in Zahlen

Leistungen

Erfolg durch konsequente Spezialisierung

Mainka ist Ihr Partner für industrielle Bauprojekte wie Produktionsgebäude, Kraftwerke, Lagerhallen oder Labor- und Verwaltungsgebäude. Ebenso führen wir für Sie die entsprechenden Infrastrukturmaßnahmen aus, von Erd- und Rohrleitungsbauarbeiten über Straßenbauarbeiten bis zur Gestaltung von Parkplätzen.

In besonderem Maße haben wir uns auf Bauarbeiten, bei denen hohe Sicherheitsanforderungen erfüllt werden müssen, spezialisiert. Unsere Kunden stammen in erster Linie aus der chemischen Industrie, der Energiewirtschaft oder Speziallogistik. Zusätzlich realisieren wir auch Projekte für Kunden aus anderen Branchen, denen es neben Qualität und Termintreue einfach nicht egal ist, ob auf dem Baufeld Unfälle passieren oder nicht.

Auf Wunsch führen wir auch Planungsleistungen für Teilbereiche oder Gesamtprojekte durch. 

Mit Sicherheit Mainka!

Unsere Spezialität sind komplexe Bauvorhaben, die besonders hohe Sicherheitsanforderungen erfüllen müssen.

Für die Umsetzung suchen wir stets neue Mitarbeiter, sowohl für die Baustelle als auch für das Büro. Egal, wo Sie sich auf der Karriereleiter befinden: Wir haben einen Platz für Sie. Auszubildende und Studenten sind bei uns ebenso willkommen wie Berufseinsteiger und erfahrene Fachleute. Was Sie erwartet: Spannende und anspruchsvolle Projekte mit Eigenverantwortung, regelmäßige Weiterbildungen und ein Familienunternehmen, in dem Offenheit und Wertschätzung groß geschrieben werden. 


Melden Sie sich noch heute bei uns – wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung!

 

Karriere

nach oben